An ode to Charlotte

I got FemiNazis like @MsCharlotteX protesting my speech
Fuck that bitch you can’t impeach
My right to write and speak my mind
You can’t censor me the Community’s not blind
It’s time they knew what you’re all about
A petty immature brat, without a doubt
Now you go around spreadin’ lies to besmirch my rep
Step to me and you will regret
The name’s KD, my character is profound
I’ll promise you this – you can’t shut me down!
Author: kdouglassite

Long time respected former member of the TERB community. A community which I have devoted many hours of time and energy into. Met some great (and not so great) ladies over the years. Now onto a new journey - my unfiltered views and thoughts on the adult industry within the GTA and Montreal. The explicit details will be reserved for a collection that I am in the midst of penning :P

Leave a Reply

